Make a difference in your neighbourhood today. It’s as easy as saying hello to the people living nearby. If you want to get in touch with your area coordinator to join or start a group, feel free to contact us.

Chairperson: Louise Grevel Email
Vice Chair: Lois Scott Email
Secretary Jocelyn Larsen Email


NSNZ Fundraising Manager: Julie McMeeken Email

NSNZ Community Advisor:  Kelsey Scarr: Email

NSNZ Rural Advisor: Richard Hurrell: Email



National Office:
Neighbourhood Support New Zealand
c/o Police National Headquarters
P O Box 3017

Phone: 04 470 4767